fbpx

Healing Rosie

Group Coaching Calls

Bring your questions to the twice-monthly coaching calls for all members of Healing Rosie University! All Advance Course memberships include three months' worth of group coaching calls.
Calls happen every other Thursday at noon PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST.
All calls will be recorded, and you’ll be able to access them in the members area. Recordings are posted within 24-48 hours.
During these calls, I will be teaching, and we will also be bringing in a few of our experts to do Ask-Me-Anythings to answer your questions. In those instances, I will email you so that you can send in your questions ahead of time!

Group Coaching Call Recordings

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.